killodn.blogg.se

Cobra womens amp cell driver
Cobra womens amp cell driver












cobra womens amp cell driver
  1. #Cobra womens amp cell driver how to#
  2. #Cobra womens amp cell driver install#
  3. #Cobra womens amp cell driver driver#

#Cobra womens amp cell driver how to#

I’m still not quite sure how to break this down in a way that will not annoy/bore/annoy (in that order), but like a good Three Guy, I’m sure as hell gonna try.

#Cobra womens amp cell driver driver#

Take a breath, this will be a complete review of the Bio Cell driver, fairway wood, hybrid, and irons, as well as the Bio Cell+ driver and irons. I have spent the last few weeks testing out Cobra’s complete Bio Cell and Bio Cell+ lineup, and now it’s time to spill the beans. For many golfers that probably isn’t a bad thing as long as you can keep your spin numbers in check.I’ve got my work cut out for me today, for sure. is more like 9.5 and 9.5 is more like 10.5 and so on. I’m not sure the lofts are quite true, I think they are on the high side. I did mess around with the MyFly settings on the course too, and found that as I moved up in loft, the launch got even higher. This head definitely launches high, even in the 8.5 loft setting, but the spin was now way down with the shaft change. I was happy to find out that my LM testing had paid off, because I hit long towering bombs drive after drive with the MyFly 8.5 Blue+. The blue paint job is really stunning on the course. Even before my first shot, the “blue” Cobra Amp Cell driver was drawing attention from my fellow golfers. I couldn’t wait to see if the LM numbers translated into on course results. I brought this “blue bomber” with me to FL. While indoor testing has its place and getting some solid numbers for fitting is helpful, on the golf course is still where the majority of my testing is done.

cobra womens amp cell driver

Plus it looks really cool in the all blue from top to bottom. This immediately dropped my spin rates where I needed them and the launch angle didn’t change too much, just a tad lower.

#Cobra womens amp cell driver install#

(I actually had the same problem with the real deal Fujikura Fuel too) But I was able to acquire another tip from Cobra and install a Fujikura Motore Speeder 7.1 shaft in it. I can’t complain too much, the feel is great, the control is awesome, but the spin was just too high for me even in the x-flex. It is a made for version, but it is a pretty good version. The Cobra Amp Cell driver comes stock with a 60gram Fujikura Fuel shaft. This wasn’t a big surprise for me this is a reoccurring issue with many drivers.

cobra womens amp cell driver

So I moved the hosel around and ended up settling on the 8.5* loft which kept my launch angle down, but my spin was still a touch high.

cobra womens amp cell driver

It was standard to what I normally hit, but was a touch high, both spin and launch angle. I started hitting shots on the LM and the ball flight looked pretty good. My first adventure with this club was indoors.














Cobra womens amp cell driver